[PDF] List of New Ministers of India 2021 (Updated) PDF

Complete List of Cabinet Ministers 2021: The oath-taking ceremony of 43 Ministers was held at the Rashtrapati Bhavan on July 7, 2021. 15 new Cabinet Ministers and 28 new Ministers of State were sworn in during the ceremony.

Kiren Rijiju has been sworn in as the new Minister of Law and Justice, Jyotiraditya Scindia as the new Minister of Civil Aviation, Mansukh Mandaviya as the new Health Minister and Anurag Singh Thakur as the new Minister of Information and Broadcasting and Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports.

Latest 10th Inter jobs :: Click Here

Among the newly sworn in Ministers of States, Anupriya Singh Patel has got Commerce and Industry portfolio, Meenakshi Lekhi has MoS External Affairs and Culture Ministry, Ajay Bhatt has become the new MoS of Defence and Tourism, Pankay Chaudhary has become MoS of Finance and Satya Pal Singh Bhagel has become MoS of Law and Justice Ministry.

Cabinet Ministers 2021 pdf(English):: Click Here

Cabinet Ministers 2021 pdf(Telugu):: Click Here

To Subscribe Youtube Channel Click Here
To Join Whatsapp Click Here
To Join Telegram Channel Click Here

మీ యొక్క ఆధార్ కార్డు కి ఎన్ని SIM లు లింక్ కలిగి వుంది అని తెలుసు కొండి ఇలా ?::Click Here

TS SI/Constable Previous Papers::Click Here

For GS/GA Free Online Tests ::Click Here

For Free English Tests ::Click Here



For AP Grama Sachivalayam PREVIOUS PAPERS ::Click Here

Please share this Test With Your Friends….



Leave a Comment